Ziemeļamerika Vietējā pilsētas (Kārtot pēc:Valsts)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St John's03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Anguilla
Anguilla03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
The Valley03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Barbados
Barbados03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Bridgetown03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Belize
Belize01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Belmopan01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Canada
Atikokan02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Blanc-Sablon03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Cambridge Bay00:39 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Dawson23:39 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Dawson Creek00:39 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Edmonton00:39 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Glace Bay03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Goose Bay03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Halifax03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Inuvik00:39 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Iqaluit02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Moncton03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Montreal02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Nipigon02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Ottawa02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Pangnirtung02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Rainy River01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Rankin Inlet01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Regina01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Resolute01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Saint Johns04:09 (UTC - 3.5)
date :23/01
Swift Current01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Thunder Bay02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Toronto02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Vancouver23:39 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Whitehorse23:39 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Winnipeg01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Yellowknife00:39 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
San José01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Cuba
Havana02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Dominica
Dominica03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Roseau03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
France
St Barthelemy03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Grenada
Grenada03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St. George's03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn07:39 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Godthab04:39 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Nuuk04:39 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Scoresbysund06:39 (UTC - 1)
date :23/01
Thule03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Guatemala
Guatemala01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Guatemala City01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Jamaica
Jamaica02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Kingston02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Saint Lucia
Castries03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St Lucia03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Mexico
Cancun02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Chihuahua00:39 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Hermosillo00:39 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Mazatlan00:39 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Merida01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Mexico City01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Monterrey01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Tijuana23:39 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Nicaragua
Managua01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Panama
Panama02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Panama City02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon04:39 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Saint-Pierre04:39 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
El Salvador
El Salvador01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
United States
Adak21:39 (UTC - 10)
date :22/01
Anchorage22:39 (UTC - 9)
date :22/01
Boise00:39 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Center01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Chicago01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Denver00:39 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Detroit02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Houston01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Indianapolis02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Juneau22:39 (UTC - 9)
date :22/01
Knox01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Los Angeles23:39 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Louisville02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Marengo02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Menominee01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Monticello02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
New Salem01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
New York02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Nome22:39 (UTC - 9)
date :22/01
Petersburg02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Phoenix00:39 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
San Francisco23:39 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Seattle23:39 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Shiprock00:39 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Tell City01:39 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Vevay02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Vincennes02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Washington02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Winamac02:39 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Yakutat22:39 (UTC - 9)
date :22/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St Vincent03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas03:39 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01