Indijas okeāns Vietējā pilsētas (Kārtot pēc:Valsts)

Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Cocos09:05 (UTC + 6.5)
date :21/09
West Island09:05 (UTC + 6.5)
date :21/09
Christmas Island
Christmas09:35 (UTC + 7)
date :21/09
Flying Fish Cove09:35 (UTC + 7)
date :21/09
British Indian Ocean Territory
Chagos08:35 (UTC + 6)
date :21/09
Diego Garcia08:35 (UTC + 6)
date :21/09
Comoros
Comoro05:35 (UTC + 3)
date :21/09
Moroni05:35 (UTC + 3)
date :21/09
Madagascar
Antananarivo05:35 (UTC + 3)
date :21/09
Mauritius
Mauritius06:35 (UTC + 4)
date :21/09
Port Louis06:35 (UTC + 4)
date :21/09
The Maldives
Maldives07:35 (UTC + 5)
date :21/09
Malé07:35 (UTC + 5)
date :21/09
Reunion
Reunion06:35 (UTC + 4)
date :21/09
Saint-Denis06:35 (UTC + 4)
date :21/09
Seychelles
Mahe06:35 (UTC + 4)
date :21/09
Victoria06:35 (UTC + 4)
date :21/09
French Southern Territories
Ile d'Amsterdam07:35 (UTC + 5)
date :21/09
Kerguelen07:35 (UTC + 5)
date :21/09
Port-aux-Français07:35 (UTC + 5)
date :21/09
Mayotte
Mamoudzou05:35 (UTC + 3)
date :21/09
Mayotte05:35 (UTC + 3)
date :21/09