Pasaules pulkstenis Vietējā pilsētas (Kārtot pēc:Valsts)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella00:59 (UTC + 1)
United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi03:59 (UTC + 4)
Dubai03:59 (UTC + 4)
Afghanistan
Kabul04:29 (UTC + 4.5)
Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua19:59 (UTC - 4)
St John's19:59 (UTC - 4)
Anguilla
Anguilla19:59 (UTC - 4)
The Valley19:59 (UTC - 4)
Albania
Tirana00:59 (UTC + 1)
Armenia
Yerevan03:59 (UTC + 4)
Netherlands Antilles
Curacao19:59 (UTC - 4)
Willemstad19:59 (UTC - 4)
Angola
Luanda00:59 (UTC + 1)
Antarctica
Casey10:59 (UTC + 11)
Davis06:59 (UTC + 7)
Dumont D'Urville09:59 (UTC + 10)
Mawson04:59 (UTC + 5)
McMurdo12:59 (UTC + 13)
Palmer20:59 (UTC - 3)
Rothera20:59 (UTC - 3)
South Pole12:59 (UTC + 13)
Syowa02:59 (UTC + 3)
Vostok05:59 (UTC + 6)
Argentina
Buenos Aires20:59 (UTC - 3)
Catamarca20:59 (UTC - 3)
Cordoba20:59 (UTC - 3)
Jujuy20:59 (UTC - 3)
La Rioja20:59 (UTC - 3)
Mendoza20:59 (UTC - 3)
Rio Gallegos20:59 (UTC - 3)
Salta20:59 (UTC - 3)
San Juan20:59 (UTC - 3)
San Luis20:59 (UTC - 3)
Tucuman20:59 (UTC - 3)
Ushuaia20:59 (UTC - 3)
American Samoa
Pago Pago12:59 (UTC - 11)
Austria
Vienna00:59 (UTC + 1)
Australia
Adelaide10:29 (UTC + 10.5)
Brisbane09:59 (UTC + 10)
Broken Hill10:29 (UTC + 10.5)
Canberra10:59 (UTC + 11)
Currie10:59 (UTC + 11)
Darwin09:29 (UTC + 9.5)
Eucla08:44 (UTC + 8.75)
Hobart10:59 (UTC + 11)
Lindeman09:59 (UTC + 10)
Lord Howe10:59 (UTC + 11)
Melbourne10:59 (UTC + 11)
Perth07:59 (UTC + 8)
Sydney10:59 (UTC + 11)
Aruba
Oranjestad19:59 (UTC - 4)
Aland Islands
Mariehamn01:59 (UTC + 2)
Azerbaijan
Baku03:59 (UTC + 4)
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo00:59 (UTC + 1)
Barbados
Barbados19:59 (UTC - 4)
Bridgetown19:59 (UTC - 4)
Bangladesh
Dhaka05:59 (UTC + 6)
Belgium
Brussels00:59 (UTC + 1)
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou23:59 (UTC - 0)
Bulgaria
Sofia01:59 (UTC + 2)
Bahrain
Bahrain02:59 (UTC + 3)
Manama02:59 (UTC + 3)
Burundi
Bujumbura01:59 (UTC + 2)
Benin
Porto-Novo00:59 (UTC + 1)
Bermuda
Bermuda19:59 (UTC - 4)
Hamilton19:59 (UTC - 4)
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan07:59 (UTC + 8)
Brunei07:59 (UTC + 8)
Bolivia
La Paz19:59 (UTC - 4)
Brazil
Araguaina20:59 (UTC - 3)
Bahia20:59 (UTC - 3)
Belem20:59 (UTC - 3)
Boa Vista19:59 (UTC - 4)
Brasília21:59 (UTC - 2)
Campo Grande20:59 (UTC - 3)
Cuiaba20:59 (UTC - 3)
Eirunepe18:59 (UTC - 5)
Fortaleza20:59 (UTC - 3)
Maceio20:59 (UTC - 3)
Manaus19:59 (UTC - 4)
Noronha21:59 (UTC - 2)
Porto Velho19:59 (UTC - 4)
Recife20:59 (UTC - 3)
Rio Branco18:59 (UTC - 5)
Salvador20:59 (UTC - 3)
Santarem20:59 (UTC - 3)
Sao Paulo21:59 (UTC - 2)
Bahamas, The
Nassau18:59 (UTC - 5)
Bhutan
Thimphu05:59 (UTC + 6)
Bouvet Island
Bouvet00:59 (UTC + 1)
Botswana
Gaborone01:59 (UTC + 2)
Belarus
Minsk02:59 (UTC + 3)
Belize
Belize17:59 (UTC - 6)
Belmopan17:59 (UTC - 6)
Canada
Atikokan18:59 (UTC - 5)
Blanc-Sablon19:59 (UTC - 4)
Cambridge Bay16:59 (UTC - 7)
Dawson15:59 (UTC - 8)
Dawson Creek16:59 (UTC - 7)
Edmonton16:59 (UTC - 7)
Glace Bay19:59 (UTC - 4)
Goose Bay19:59 (UTC - 4)
Halifax19:59 (UTC - 4)
Inuvik16:59 (UTC - 7)
Iqaluit18:59 (UTC - 5)
Moncton19:59 (UTC - 4)
Montreal18:59 (UTC - 5)
Nipigon18:59 (UTC - 5)
Ottawa18:59 (UTC - 5)
Pangnirtung18:59 (UTC - 5)
Rainy River17:59 (UTC - 6)
Rankin Inlet17:59 (UTC - 6)
Regina17:59 (UTC - 6)
Resolute17:59 (UTC - 6)
Saint Johns20:29 (UTC - 3.5)
Swift Current17:59 (UTC - 6)
Thunder Bay18:59 (UTC - 5)
Toronto18:59 (UTC - 5)
Vancouver15:59 (UTC - 8)
Whitehorse15:59 (UTC - 8)
Winnipeg17:59 (UTC - 6)
Yellowknife16:59 (UTC - 7)
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Cocos06:29 (UTC + 6.5)
West Island06:29 (UTC + 6.5)
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa00:59 (UTC + 1)
Lubumbashi01:59 (UTC + 2)
Central African Republic
Bangui00:59 (UTC + 1)
Congo
Brazzaville00:59 (UTC + 1)
Switzerland
Berne00:59 (UTC + 1)
Zurich00:59 (UTC + 1)
Ivory Coast
Abidjan23:59 (UTC - 0)
Yamoussoukro23:59 (UTC - 0)
Cook Islands
Avarua13:59 (UTC - 10)
Rarotonga13:59 (UTC - 10)
Chile
Easter18:59 (UTC - 5)
Santiago20:59 (UTC - 3)
Cameroun
Douala00:59 (UTC + 1)
Yaoundé00:59 (UTC + 1)
People's Republic of China
Beijing07:59 (UTC + 8)
Chongqing07:59 (UTC + 8)
Harbin07:59 (UTC + 8)
Kashgar05:59 (UTC + 6)
Kunming07:59 (UTC + 8)
Lhassa07:59 (UTC + 8)
Shanghai07:59 (UTC + 8)
Urumqi05:59 (UTC + 6)
Colombia
Bogota18:59 (UTC - 5)
Costa Rica
Costa Rica17:59 (UTC - 6)
San José17:59 (UTC - 6)
Cuba
Havana18:59 (UTC - 5)
Cape Verde
Cape Verde22:59 (UTC - 1)
Praia22:59 (UTC - 1)
Christmas Island
Christmas06:59 (UTC + 7)
Flying Fish Cove06:59 (UTC + 7)
Cyprus
Nicosia01:59 (UTC + 2)
Czech Republic
Prague00:59 (UTC + 1)
Germany
Berlin00:59 (UTC + 1)
Djibouti
Djibouti02:59 (UTC + 3)
Denmark
Copenhagen00:59 (UTC + 1)
Dominica
Dominica19:59 (UTC - 4)
Roseau19:59 (UTC - 4)
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo19:59 (UTC - 4)
Algeria
Algiers00:59 (UTC + 1)
Ecuador
Galapagos17:59 (UTC - 6)
Guayaquil18:59 (UTC - 5)
Quito18:59 (UTC - 5)
Estonia
Tallinn01:59 (UTC + 2)
Egypt
Cairo01:59 (UTC + 2)
Western Sahara
El Aaiun23:59 (UTC - 0)
Eritrea
Asmara02:59 (UTC + 3)
Spain
Ceuta00:59 (UTC + 1)
Canary23:59 (UTC - 0)
Madrid00:59 (UTC + 1)
San Salvador00:59 (UTC + 1)
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa02:59 (UTC + 3)
Finland
Helsinki01:59 (UTC + 2)
Fiji
Fiji12:59 (UTC + 13)
Suva12:59 (UTC + 13)
Falkland Islands
Stanley20:59 (UTC - 3)
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae10:59 (UTC + 11)
Palikir09:59 (UTC + 10)
Ponape10:59 (UTC + 11)
Truk09:59 (UTC + 10)
Faroe Islands
Faroe23:59 (UTC - 0)
Tórshavn23:59 (UTC - 0)
France
Paris00:59 (UTC + 1)
St Barthelemy19:59 (UTC - 4)
Gabon
Libreville00:59 (UTC + 1)
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey23:59 (UTC - 0)
Isle of Man23:59 (UTC - 0)
Jersey23:59 (UTC - 0)
London23:59 (UTC - 0)
Grenada
Grenada19:59 (UTC - 4)
St. George's19:59 (UTC - 4)
Georgia
Tbilisi03:59 (UTC + 4)
French Guiana
Cayenne20:59 (UTC - 3)
Ghana
Accra23:59 (UTC - 0)
Gibraltar
Gibraltar00:59 (UTC + 1)
Greenland
Danmarkshavn23:59 (UTC - 0)
Godthab20:59 (UTC - 3)
Nuuk20:59 (UTC - 3)
Scoresbysund22:59 (UTC - 1)
Thule19:59 (UTC - 4)
The Gambia
Banjul23:59 (UTC - 0)
Guinea
Conakry23:59 (UTC - 0)
Guadeloupe
Basse-Terre19:59 (UTC - 4)
Guadeloupe19:59 (UTC - 4)
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo00:59 (UTC + 1)
Greece
Athens01:59 (UTC + 2)
South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands
Grytviken21:59 (UTC - 2)
South Georgia21:59 (UTC - 2)
Guatemala
Guatemala17:59 (UTC - 6)
Guatemala City17:59 (UTC - 6)
Guam
Guam09:59 (UTC + 10)
Hagatna09:59 (UTC + 10)
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau23:59 (UTC - 0)
Guyana
Georgetown19:59 (UTC - 4)
Guyana19:59 (UTC - 4)
Hong Kong
Hong Kong07:59 (UTC + 8)
Heard and McDonald Islands
Heard island and McDonald Islands04:59 (UTC + 5)
Honduras
Tegucigalpa17:59 (UTC - 6)
Croatia
Zagreb00:59 (UTC + 1)
Haiti
Port-au-Prince18:59 (UTC - 5)
Hungary
Budapest00:59 (UTC + 1)
Indonesia
Jakarta06:59 (UTC + 7)
Jayapura08:59 (UTC + 9)
Makassar07:59 (UTC + 8)
Pontianak06:59 (UTC + 7)
Ireland
Dublin23:59 (UTC - 0)
Israel
Jerusalem01:59 (UTC + 2)
India
Kolkata05:29 (UTC + 5.5)
New Delhi04:29 (UTC + 4.5)
British Indian Ocean Territory
Chagos05:59 (UTC + 6)
Diego Garcia05:59 (UTC + 6)
Iraq
Baghdad02:59 (UTC + 3)
Iran
Tehran03:29 (UTC + 3.5)
Iceland
Reykjavik23:59 (UTC - 0)
Italy
Rome00:59 (UTC + 1)
Jamaica
Jamaica18:59 (UTC - 5)
Kingston18:59 (UTC - 5)
Jordan
Amman01:59 (UTC + 2)
Japan
Kyoto08:59 (UTC + 9)
Tokyo08:59 (UTC + 9)
Kenya
Nairobi02:59 (UTC + 3)
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek05:59 (UTC + 6)
Cambodia
Phnom Penh06:59 (UTC + 7)
Kiribati
Enderbury12:59 (UTC + 13)
Kiritimati13:59 (UTC + 14)
Tarawa11:59 (UTC + 12)
Comoros
Comoro02:59 (UTC + 3)
Moroni02:59 (UTC + 3)
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Basseterre19:59 (UTC - 4)
St Kitts19:59 (UTC - 4)
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang08:29 (UTC + 8.5)
Republic of Korea
Seoul08:59 (UTC + 9)
Kuwait
Kuwait02:59 (UTC + 3)
Kuwait City02:59 (UTC + 3)
Cayman Islands
Cayman18:59 (UTC - 5)
George Town18:59 (UTC - 5)
Kazakhstan
Almaty05:59 (UTC + 6)
Aqtau04:59 (UTC + 5)
Aqtobe04:59 (UTC + 5)
Astana05:59 (UTC + 6)
Oral04:59 (UTC + 5)
Qyzylorda05:59 (UTC + 6)
Laos
Vientiane06:59 (UTC + 7)
Lebanon
Beirut01:59 (UTC + 2)
Saint Lucia
Castries19:59 (UTC - 4)
St Lucia19:59 (UTC - 4)
Liechtenstein
Vaduz00:59 (UTC + 1)
Sri Lanka
Colombo05:29 (UTC + 5.5)
Liberia
Monrovia23:59 (UTC - 0)
Lesotho
Maseru01:59 (UTC + 2)
Lithuania
Vilnius01:59 (UTC + 2)
Luxembourg
Luxembourg00:59 (UTC + 1)
Latvia
Riga01:59 (UTC + 2)
Libya
Tripoli01:59 (UTC + 2)
Morocco
Casablanca23:59 (UTC - 0)
Rabat23:59 (UTC - 0)
Monaco
Monaco00:59 (UTC + 1)
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau01:59 (UTC + 2)
Montenegro
Podgorica00:59 (UTC + 1)
Saint Martin
Marigot19:59 (UTC - 4)
Madagascar
Antananarivo02:59 (UTC + 3)
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein11:59 (UTC + 12)
Majuro11:59 (UTC + 12)
Macedonia
Skopje00:59 (UTC + 1)
Mali
Bamako23:59 (UTC - 0)
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw06:29 (UTC + 6.5)
Rangoon06:29 (UTC + 6.5)
Mongolia
Choibalsan07:59 (UTC + 8)
Hovd06:59 (UTC + 7)
Ulan Bator07:59 (UTC + 8)
Macau
Macao07:59 (UTC + 8)
Macau07:59 (UTC + 8)
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan09:59 (UTC + 10)
Martinique
Fort-de-France19:59 (UTC - 4)
Martinique19:59 (UTC - 4)
Mauritania
Nouakchott23:59 (UTC - 0)
Montserrat
Montserrat19:59 (UTC - 4)
Plymouth19:59 (UTC - 4)
Malta
Malta00:59 (UTC + 1)
Valletta00:59 (UTC + 1)
Mauritius
Mauritius03:59 (UTC + 4)
Port Louis03:59 (UTC + 4)
The Maldives
Maldives04:59 (UTC + 5)
Malé04:59 (UTC + 5)
Malawi
Blantyre01:59 (UTC + 2)
Lilongwe01:59 (UTC + 2)
Mexico
Cancun18:59 (UTC - 5)
Chihuahua16:59 (UTC - 7)
Hermosillo16:59 (UTC - 7)
Mazatlan16:59 (UTC - 7)
Merida17:59 (UTC - 6)
Mexico City17:59 (UTC - 6)
Monterrey17:59 (UTC - 6)
Tijuana15:59 (UTC - 8)
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur07:59 (UTC + 8)
Kuching07:59 (UTC + 8)
Mozambique
Maputo01:59 (UTC + 2)
Namibia
Windhoek01:59 (UTC + 2)
New Caledonia
Noumea10:59 (UTC + 11)
Niger
Niamey00:59 (UTC + 1)
Norfolk Island
Norfolk10:59 (UTC + 11)
Nigeria
Abuja00:59 (UTC + 1)
Lagos00:59 (UTC + 1)
Nicaragua
Managua17:59 (UTC - 6)
Netherlands
Amsterdam00:59 (UTC + 1)
Norway
Longyearbyen00:59 (UTC + 1)
Oslo00:59 (UTC + 1)
Nepal
Kathmandu05:44 (UTC + 5.75)
Nauru
Nauru11:59 (UTC + 12)
Yaren11:59 (UTC + 12)
Niue
Alofi12:59 (UTC - 11)
Niue12:59 (UTC - 11)
New Zealand
Auckland12:59 (UTC + 13)
Chatham13:44 (UTC + 13.75)
Wellington12:59 (UTC + 13)
Oman
Mascate03:59 (UTC + 4)
Panama
Panama18:59 (UTC - 5)
Panama City18:59 (UTC - 5)
Peru
Lima18:59 (UTC - 5)
French Polynesia
Gambier14:59 (UTC - 9)
Marquesas14:29 (UTC - 9.5)
Papeete13:59 (UTC - 10)
Tahiti13:59 (UTC - 10)
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby09:59 (UTC + 10)
Philippines
Manila07:59 (UTC + 8)
Pakistan
Islamabad04:59 (UTC + 5)
Karachi04:59 (UTC + 5)
Poland
Warsaw00:59 (UTC + 1)
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon20:59 (UTC - 3)
Saint-Pierre20:59 (UTC - 3)
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown15:59 (UTC - 8)
Pitcairn15:59 (UTC - 8)
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico19:59 (UTC - 4)
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza01:59 (UTC + 2)
Portugal
Azores22:59 (UTC - 1)
Madeira23:59 (UTC - 0)
Lisbon23:59 (UTC - 0)
Palau
Ngerulmud08:59 (UTC + 9)
Palau08:59 (UTC + 9)
Paraguay
Asuncion20:59 (UTC - 3)
Qatar
Doha02:59 (UTC + 3)
Qatar02:59 (UTC + 3)
Reunion
Reunion03:59 (UTC + 4)
Saint-Denis03:59 (UTC + 4)
Romania
Bucharest01:59 (UTC + 2)
Serbia
Belgrade00:59 (UTC + 1)
Russia
Anadyr11:59 (UTC + 12)
Irkutsk07:59 (UTC + 8)
Kamchatka11:59 (UTC + 12)
Krasnoyarsk06:59 (UTC + 7)
Magadan10:59 (UTC + 11)
Novosibirsk06:59 (UTC + 7)
Omsk05:59 (UTC + 6)
Sakhalin10:59 (UTC + 11)
Vladivostok09:59 (UTC + 10)
Yakutsk08:59 (UTC + 9)
Yekaterinburg04:59 (UTC + 5)
Kaliningrad01:59 (UTC + 2)
Moscow02:59 (UTC + 3)
Mourmansk02:59 (UTC + 3)
Samara03:59 (UTC + 4)
Volgograd02:59 (UTC + 3)
Rwanda
Kigali01:59 (UTC + 2)
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah02:59 (UTC + 3)
Riyadh02:59 (UTC + 3)
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal10:59 (UTC + 11)
Honiara10:59 (UTC + 11)
Seychelles
Mahe03:59 (UTC + 4)
Victoria03:59 (UTC + 4)
Sudan
Khartoum02:59 (UTC + 3)
Sweden
Stockholm00:59 (UTC + 1)
Singapore
Singapore07:59 (UTC + 8)
Saint Helena
Jamestown23:59 (UTC - 0)
St Helena23:59 (UTC - 0)
Slovenia
Ljubljana00:59 (UTC + 1)
Slovakia
Bratislava00:59 (UTC + 1)
Sierra Leone
Freetown23:59 (UTC - 0)
San Marino
San Marino00:59 (UTC + 1)
Senegal
Dakar23:59 (UTC - 0)
Somalia
Mogadishu02:59 (UTC + 3)
Suriname
Paramaribo20:59 (UTC - 3)
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome23:59 (UTC - 0)
El Salvador
El Salvador17:59 (UTC - 6)
Syria
Damascus01:59 (UTC + 2)
Swaziland
Mbabane01:59 (UTC + 2)
Turks and Caicos Islands
Cockburn Town19:59 (UTC - 4)
Grand Turk19:59 (UTC - 4)
Chad
Ndjamena00:59 (UTC + 1)
French Southern Territories
Ile d'Amsterdam04:59 (UTC + 5)
Kerguelen04:59 (UTC + 5)
Port-aux-Français04:59 (UTC + 5)
Togo
Lomé23:59 (UTC - 0)
Thailand
Bangkok06:59 (UTC + 7)
Tajikistan
Dushanbe04:59 (UTC + 5)
Tokelau
Fakaofo12:59 (UTC + 13)
Timor-Leste
Dili08:59 (UTC + 9)
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat04:59 (UTC + 5)
Tunisia
Tunis00:59 (UTC + 1)
Tonga
Nuku'alofa13:59 (UTC + 14)
Tongatapu13:59 (UTC + 14)
Turkey
Ankara02:59 (UTC + 3)
Istanbul02:59 (UTC + 3)
Trinidad and Tobago
Port of Spain19:59 (UTC - 4)
Tuvalu
Funafuti11:59 (UTC + 12)
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei07:59 (UTC + 8)
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam02:59 (UTC + 3)
Dodoma02:59 (UTC + 3)
Ukraine
Kiev01:59 (UTC + 2)
Simferopol02:59 (UTC + 3)
Uzhgorod01:59 (UTC + 2)
Zaporozhye01:59 (UTC + 2)
Uganda
Kampala02:59 (UTC + 3)
United States
Adak13:59 (UTC - 10)
Anchorage14:59 (UTC - 9)
Boise16:59 (UTC - 7)
Center17:59 (UTC - 6)
Chicago17:59 (UTC - 6)
Denver16:59 (UTC - 7)
Detroit18:59 (UTC - 5)
Houston17:59 (UTC - 6)
Indianapolis18:59 (UTC - 5)
Juneau14:59 (UTC - 9)
Knox17:59 (UTC - 6)
Los Angeles15:59 (UTC - 8)
Louisville18:59 (UTC - 5)
Marengo18:59 (UTC - 5)
Menominee17:59 (UTC - 6)
Monticello18:59 (UTC - 5)
New Salem17:59 (UTC - 6)
New York18:59 (UTC - 5)
Nome14:59 (UTC - 9)
Petersburg18:59 (UTC - 5)
Phoenix16:59 (UTC - 7)
San Francisco15:59 (UTC - 8)
Seattle15:59 (UTC - 8)
Shiprock16:59 (UTC - 7)
Tell City17:59 (UTC - 6)
Vevay18:59 (UTC - 5)
Vincennes18:59 (UTC - 5)
Washington18:59 (UTC - 5)
Winamac18:59 (UTC - 5)
Yakutat14:59 (UTC - 9)
Honolulu13:59 (UTC - 10)
Johnston13:59 (UTC - 10)
Midway12:59 (UTC - 11)
Wake11:59 (UTC + 12)
Uruguay
Montevideo20:59 (UTC - 3)
Uzbekistan
Samarkand04:59 (UTC + 5)
Tashkent04:59 (UTC + 5)
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican00:59 (UTC + 1)
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown19:59 (UTC - 4)
St Vincent19:59 (UTC - 4)
Venezuela
Caracas19:59 (UTC - 4)
British Virgin Islands
Road Town19:59 (UTC - 4)
Tortola19:59 (UTC - 4)
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas19:59 (UTC - 4)
Vietnam
Hanoi06:59 (UTC + 7)
Ho Chi Minh06:59 (UTC + 7)
Vanuatu
Efate10:59 (UTC + 11)
Port Vila10:59 (UTC + 11)
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu11:59 (UTC + 12)
Wallis11:59 (UTC + 12)
Samoa
Apia13:59 (UTC + 14)
Yemen
Aden02:59 (UTC + 3)
Sana02:59 (UTC + 3)
Mayotte
Mamoudzou02:59 (UTC + 3)
Mayotte02:59 (UTC + 3)
South Africa
Capetown01:59 (UTC + 2)
Johannesburg01:59 (UTC + 2)
Pretoria01:59 (UTC + 2)
Zambia
Lusaka01:59 (UTC + 2)
Zimbabwe
Harare01:59 (UTC + 2)