Klusais okeāns Vietējā pilsētas (Kārtot pēc:Valsts)

American Samoa
Pago Pago20:47 (UTC - 11)
date :22/01
Cook Islands
Avarua21:47 (UTC - 10)
date :22/01
Rarotonga21:47 (UTC - 10)
date :22/01
Chile
Easter02:47 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Ecuador
Galapagos01:47 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Fiji
Fiji19:47 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Suva19:47 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae18:47 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Palikir17:47 (UTC + 10)
date :23/01
Ponape18:47 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Truk17:47 (UTC + 10)
date :23/01
Guam
Guam17:47 (UTC + 10)
date :23/01
Hagatna17:47 (UTC + 10)
date :23/01
Kiribati
Enderbury20:47 (UTC + 13)
date :23/01
Kiritimati21:47 (UTC + 14)
date :23/01
Tarawa19:47 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein19:47 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Majuro19:47 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan17:47 (UTC + 10)
date :23/01
New Caledonia
Noumea18:47 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Norfolk Island
Norfolk18:47 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Nauru
Nauru19:47 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Yaren19:47 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Niue
Alofi20:47 (UTC - 11)
date :22/01
Niue20:47 (UTC - 11)
date :22/01
New Zealand
Auckland20:47 (UTC + 13)
date :23/01
Chatham21:32 (UTC + 13.75)
date :23/01
Wellington20:47 (UTC + 13)
date :23/01
French Polynesia
Gambier22:47 (UTC - 9)
date :22/01
Marquesas22:17 (UTC - 9.5)
date :22/01
Papeete21:47 (UTC - 10)
date :22/01
Tahiti21:47 (UTC - 10)
date :22/01
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby17:47 (UTC + 10)
date :23/01
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown23:47 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Pitcairn23:47 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Palau
Ngerulmud16:47 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Palau16:47 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal18:47 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Honiara18:47 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Tokelau
Fakaofo20:47 (UTC + 13)
date :23/01
Tonga
Nuku'alofa20:47 (UTC + 13)
date :23/01
Tongatapu20:47 (UTC + 13)
date :23/01
Tuvalu
Funafuti19:47 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
United States
Honolulu21:47 (UTC - 10)
date :22/01
Johnston21:47 (UTC - 10)
date :22/01
Midway20:47 (UTC - 11)
date :22/01
Wake19:47 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Vanuatu
Efate18:47 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Port Vila18:47 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu19:47 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Wallis19:47 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Samoa
Apia20:47 (UTC + 13)
date :23/01