Eiropa Vietējā pilsētas (Kārtot pēc:Valsts)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Albania
Tirana15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Austria
Vienna15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn16:58 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Belgium
Brussels15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Bulgaria
Sofia16:58 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Belarus
Minsk17:58 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Switzerland
Berne15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Zurich15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Czech Republic
Prague15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Germany
Berlin15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Denmark
Copenhagen15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Estonia
Tallinn16:58 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Spain
Madrid15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
San Salvador15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Finland
Helsinki16:58 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
France
Paris15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey14:58 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Isle of Man14:58 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Jersey14:58 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
London14:58 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Greece
Athens16:58 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Croatia
Zagreb15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Hungary
Budapest15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Ireland
Dublin14:58 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Italy
Rome15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Lithuania
Vilnius16:58 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Latvia
Riga16:58 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Monaco
Monaco15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau16:58 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Montenegro
Podgorica15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Macedonia
Skopje15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Malta
Malta15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Valletta15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Norway
Oslo15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Poland
Warsaw15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Portugal
Lisbon14:58 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Romania
Bucharest16:58 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Serbia
Belgrade15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Russia
Kaliningrad16:58 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Moscow17:58 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Mourmansk17:58 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Samara18:58 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Volgograd17:58 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Sweden
Stockholm15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Slovakia
Bratislava15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
San Marino
San Marino15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Turkey
Ankara17:58 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Istanbul17:58 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Ukraine
Kiev16:58 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Simferopol17:58 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Uzhgorod16:58 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Zaporozhye16:58 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican15:58 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01