Āfrika Vietējā pilsētas (Kārtot pēc:Valsts)

Angola
Luanda08:44 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou07:44 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Burundi
Bujumbura09:44 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Benin
Porto-Novo08:44 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Botswana
Gaborone09:44 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa08:44 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Lubumbashi09:44 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Central African Republic
Bangui08:44 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Congo
Brazzaville08:44 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Ivory Coast
Abidjan07:44 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Yamoussoukro07:44 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Cameroun
Douala08:44 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Yaoundé08:44 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Djibouti
Djibouti10:44 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Algeria
Algiers08:44 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Egypt
Cairo09:44 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Western Sahara
El Aaiun07:44 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Eritrea
Asmara10:44 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Spain
Ceuta08:44 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa10:44 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Gabon
Libreville08:44 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Ghana
Accra07:44 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
The Gambia
Banjul07:44 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Guinea
Conakry07:44 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo08:44 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau07:44 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Kenya
Nairobi10:44 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Liberia
Monrovia07:44 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Lesotho
Maseru09:44 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Libya
Tripoli09:44 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Morocco
Casablanca07:44 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Rabat07:44 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Mali
Bamako07:44 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Mauritania
Nouakchott07:44 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Malawi
Blantyre09:44 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Lilongwe09:44 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Mozambique
Maputo09:44 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Namibia
Windhoek09:44 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Niger
Niamey08:44 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Nigeria
Abuja08:44 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Lagos08:44 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Rwanda
Kigali09:44 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Sudan
Khartoum10:44 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Sierra Leone
Freetown07:44 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Senegal
Dakar07:44 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Somalia
Mogadishu10:44 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome07:44 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Swaziland
Mbabane09:44 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Chad
Ndjamena08:44 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Togo
Lomé07:44 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Tunisia
Tunis08:44 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam10:44 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Dodoma10:44 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Uganda
Kampala10:44 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
South Africa
Capetown09:44 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Johannesburg09:44 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Pretoria09:44 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Zambia
Lusaka09:44 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Zimbabwe
Harare09:44 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01