Dienvidamerika Vietējā pilsētas (Kārtot pēc:Valsts)

Netherlands Antilles
Curacao16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Willemstad16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Argentina
Buenos Aires17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Catamarca17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Cordoba17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Jujuy17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
La Rioja17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Mendoza17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Rio Gallegos17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Salta17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
San Juan17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
San Luis17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Tucuman17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Ushuaia17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Aruba
Oranjestad16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Bolivia
La Paz16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Brazil
Araguaina17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Bahia17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Belem17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Boa Vista16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Brasília18:41 (UTC - 2)
date :19/11
Campo Grande17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Cuiaba17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Eirunepe15:41 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Fortaleza17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Maceio17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Manaus16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Noronha18:41 (UTC - 2)
date :19/11
Porto Velho16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Recife17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Rio Branco15:41 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Salvador17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Santarem17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Sao Paulo18:41 (UTC - 2)
date :19/11
Chile
Santiago17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Colombia
Bogota15:41 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Ecuador
Guayaquil15:41 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Quito15:41 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
French Guiana
Cayenne17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Guadeloupe
Basse-Terre16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Guadeloupe16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Guyana
Georgetown16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Guyana16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Basseterre16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
St Kitts16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Cayman Islands
Cayman15:41 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
George Town15:41 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Saint Martin
Marigot16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Martinique
Fort-de-France16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Martinique16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Montserrat
Montserrat16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Plymouth16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Peru
Lima15:41 (UTC - 5)
date :19/11
Paraguay
Asuncion17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Suriname
Paramaribo17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Turks and Caicos Islands
Cockburn Town16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Grand Turk16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Trinidad and Tobago
Port of Spain16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Uruguay
Montevideo17:41 (UTC - 3)
date :19/11
Venezuela
Caracas16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
British Virgin Islands
Road Town16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11
Tortola16:41 (UTC - 4)
date :19/11