Āzija Vietējā pilsētas (Kārtot pēc:Valsts)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi09:50 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Dubai09:50 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Afghanistan
Kabul10:20 (UTC + 4.5)
date :23/01
Armenia
Yerevan09:50 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Azerbaijan
Baku09:50 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka11:50 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Bahrain
Bahrain08:50 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Manama08:50 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan13:50 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Brunei13:50 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Bhutan
Thimphu11:50 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing13:50 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Chongqing13:50 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Harbin13:50 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Kashgar11:50 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Kunming13:50 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Lhassa13:50 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Shanghai13:50 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Urumqi11:50 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Cyprus
Nicosia07:50 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Georgia
Tbilisi09:50 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong13:50 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Indonesia
Jakarta12:50 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Jayapura14:50 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Makassar13:50 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Pontianak12:50 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Israel
Jerusalem07:50 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
India
Kolkata11:20 (UTC + 5.5)
date :23/01
New Delhi10:20 (UTC + 4.5)
date :23/01
Iraq
Baghdad08:50 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Iran
Tehran09:20 (UTC + 3.5)
date :23/01
Jordan
Amman07:50 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Japan
Kyoto14:50 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Tokyo14:50 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek11:50 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh12:50 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang14:20 (UTC + 8.5)
date :23/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul14:50 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Kuwait
Kuwait08:50 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Kuwait City08:50 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty11:50 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Aqtau10:50 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Aqtobe10:50 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Astana11:50 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Oral10:50 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Qyzylorda11:50 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Laos
Vientiane12:50 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Lebanon
Beirut07:50 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo11:20 (UTC + 5.5)
date :23/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw12:20 (UTC + 6.5)
date :23/01
Rangoon12:20 (UTC + 6.5)
date :23/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan13:50 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Hovd12:50 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Ulan Bator13:50 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Macau
Macao13:50 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Macau13:50 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur13:50 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Kuching13:50 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Nepal
Kathmandu11:35 (UTC + 5.75)
date :23/01
Oman
Mascate09:50 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Philippines
Manila13:50 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Pakistan
Islamabad10:50 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Karachi10:50 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza07:50 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Qatar
Doha08:50 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Qatar08:50 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Russia
Anadyr17:50 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Irkutsk13:50 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Kamchatka17:50 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Krasnoyarsk12:50 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Magadan16:50 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Novosibirsk12:50 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Omsk11:50 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Sakhalin16:50 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Vladivostok15:50 (UTC + 10)
date :23/01
Yakutsk14:50 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Yekaterinburg10:50 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah08:50 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Riyadh08:50 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Singapore
Singapore13:50 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Syria
Damascus07:50 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Thailand
Bangkok12:50 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe10:50 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Timor-Leste
Dili14:50 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat10:50 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei13:50 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand10:50 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Tashkent10:50 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Vietnam
Hanoi12:50 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Ho Chi Minh12:50 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Yemen
Aden08:50 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Sana08:50 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01