Austrālija Vietējā pilsētas (Kārtot pēc:Valsts)

Australia
Adelaide13:52 (UTC + 10.5)
date :12/12
Brisbane13:22 (UTC + 10)
date :12/12
Broken Hill13:52 (UTC + 10.5)
date :12/12
Canberra14:22 (UTC + 11)
date :12/12
Currie14:22 (UTC + 11)
date :12/12
Darwin12:52 (UTC + 9.5)
date :12/12
Eucla12:07 (UTC + 8.75)
date :12/12
Hobart14:22 (UTC + 11)
date :12/12
Lindeman13:22 (UTC + 10)
date :12/12
Lord Howe14:22 (UTC + 11)
date :12/12
Melbourne14:22 (UTC + 11)
date :12/12
Perth11:22 (UTC + 8)
date :12/12
Sydney14:22 (UTC + 11)
date :12/12