Klusais okeāns Vietējā pilsētas (Kārtot pēc:Laika josla)

00:55 (UTC + 10)
date :19/10
Guam - PACIFIC OCEAN - Guam - Hagatna
Northern Mariana Islands - PACIFIC OCEAN - Saipan
Federated States of Micronesia - PACIFIC OCEAN - Palikir - Truk
Papua New Guinea - PACIFIC OCEAN - Port Moresby
01:55 (UTC + 11)
date :19/10
Federated States of Micronesia - PACIFIC OCEAN - Kosrae - Ponape
Norfolk Island - PACIFIC OCEAN - Norfolk
New Caledonia - PACIFIC OCEAN - Noumea
Solomon Islands - PACIFIC OCEAN - Guadalcanal - Honiara
Vanuatu - PACIFIC OCEAN - Efate - Port Vila
02:55 (UTC + 12)
date :19/10
United States - PACIFIC OCEAN - Wake
Fiji - PACIFIC OCEAN - Fiji - Suva
Kiribati - PACIFIC OCEAN - Tarawa
Marshall Islands - PACIFIC OCEAN - Kwajalein - Majuro
Nauru - PACIFIC OCEAN - Nauru - Yaren
Tuvalu - PACIFIC OCEAN - Funafuti
Wallis and Futuna Islands - PACIFIC OCEAN - Mata Utu - Wallis
03:55 (UTC + 13)
date :19/10
Kiribati - PACIFIC OCEAN - Enderbury
New Zealand - PACIFIC OCEAN - Auckland - Wellington
Samoa - PACIFIC OCEAN - Apia
Tokelau - PACIFIC OCEAN - Fakaofo
Tonga - PACIFIC OCEAN - Nuku'alofa - Tongatapu
03:55 (UTC - 11)
date :18/10
United States - PACIFIC OCEAN - Midway
Niue - PACIFIC OCEAN - Alofi - Niue
American Samoa - PACIFIC OCEAN - Pago Pago
04:40 (UTC + 13.75)
date :19/10
New Zealand - PACIFIC OCEAN - Chatham
04:55 (UTC + 14)
date :19/10
Kiribati - PACIFIC OCEAN - Kiritimati
04:55 (UTC - 10)
date :18/10
Cook Islands - PACIFIC OCEAN - Avarua - Rarotonga
United States - PACIFIC OCEAN - Honolulu - Johnston
French Polynesia - PACIFIC OCEAN - Papeete - Tahiti
05:25 (UTC - 9.5)
date :18/10
French Polynesia - PACIFIC OCEAN - Marquesas
05:55 (UTC - 9)
date :18/10
French Polynesia - PACIFIC OCEAN - Gambier
06:55 (UTC - 8)
date :18/10
Pitcairn Islands - PACIFIC OCEAN - Adamstown - Pitcairn
08:55 (UTC - 6)
date :18/10
Ecuador - PACIFIC OCEAN - Galapagos
09:55 (UTC - 5)
date :18/10
Chile - PACIFIC OCEAN - Easter
23:55 (UTC + 9)
date :18/10
Palau - PACIFIC OCEAN - Ngerulmud - Palau